Tiga cars were designed and built from 1974 and supplied varying formula: Formula Ford, Formula Ford 2000, Formula Atlantic/Pacific, Thundersports, Can-Am, Sports 2000, Formula K, IMSA, Group "C".

The cars scored numerous wins over a 15 year period.

Most notable championship wins were British Sports 2000 1979 to 82 and European Sports 2000 1983 to 85, SCCA U S National Championship 1980, Le Mans Group C 1985, World Championship Group C 1985, Daytona 24 Hours Camel Light 1987 to 88, IMSA Camel Light Championship 1988.

Almost 400 cars were built and sold in this period.

[an error occurred while processing this directive]